Pre School Term Dates and Events

Autumn term 2016

Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December

Half term РMonday 24th Р Friday 28th October

Spring term 2017

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 31st March

Half term – Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July

Half term – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June