Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2017/2018

Autumn 1

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October

Half term – week beginning 23rd October

Autumn 2

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holiday – Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd  January

Spring 1

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 8th February

Half term – week beginning 12th February

Spring 2

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday – Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April

Summer 1

Monday 16th April to Thursday 24th May

Half term – week beginning 28th May

Summer 2

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

T. 01752 845 463
E. secretary@bishop-cornish.cornwall.sch.uk

Privacy and cookies policy© Bishop Cornish CofE VA Primary School. All rights reserved. 2017