The Governing Board

Mrs Teresa Lindeyer

Chair of Governors/Foundation Governor

Mrs Sue Green

Head Teacher

Mrs Sarah Adkins

Foundation Governor

Dr Silke Hanemann

Foundation Governor

Mr George Hawke

Parent Governor

Mrs Sally Hutchings

Foundation Governor

Rev Patrick Evans

Rural Dean Representative/ Foundation Governor

Mr Ryan Hill

Co-opted Staff Governor

Mrs Corina Clement

Clerk to the Governing Board

Mrs Hilary Frank

Vice Chair of Governors/Local Authority Governor

Rev Cathy Sigrist

Priest In Charge

Mrs Emma Clapham

Parent Govenor

Mr Jamie George

Staff Governor

Rev Andrew Bowden

Foundation Governor

Mr Chris Clark

Foundation Governor

Miss Claire Mollet

Associate Member

T. 01752 845 463

Privacy and cookies policy© Bishop Cornish CofE VA Primary School. All rights reserved. 2018