



Governing Body Roles and Responsibilities 2018-19

Committees

Admissions Committee	Buildings & Sites, Health and Safety Committee	Personnel, Safeguarding, Curriculum and SEND/Pupil Premium Committee	Finance Committee
Mrs Adkins	Mr Hawke	Cllr Frank	Mrs Adkins
Revd Sigrist	Revd Bowden	Ms Clapham	Dr Hanemann
Cllr Frank	Mr Hill	Dr Hanemann	Revd Bowden
		Mrs Adkins	
Mrs Lindeyer (Ex-offico)	Mrs Lindeyer (Ex-offico)	Mrs Lindeyer (Ex-officio)	Mrs Lindeyer (Ex-officio)
Mrs Green (Ex-officio)	Mrs Green (Ex-officio)	Mrs Green (Ex-officio)	Mrs Green (Ex-officio)

Class Allocation

Reception	Mrs Adkins	
Year One	Revd Bowden	
Year Two	Mrs Lindeyer	
Year Three	Mr Clarke	
Year Four	Cllr Frank	
Year Five	Dr Hanemann	
Year Six	Mrs Clapham	

Subject Leaders

Subject Area	Governor	Staff Member
English	Mrs Hutchings	Mrs Hill
Maths	Mrs Adkins	Mrs Jones
Foundation Subjects	Ven P Evans	Mr Hill/Mrs Dinham/Miss Edlin
Early Years	Mr Clarke	Mrs Oakes
Religious Education	Revd Bowden	Mrs Green
Collective Worship	Revd Sigrist	Mrs Green
Assessment/Data	Mrs Clapham	Mrs Green
SEND/PP/CiC/MA	Mrs Lindeyer	Mrs Hill/Mrs Nile
Health & Safety	Mr Hawke	Mr Hill
PE/SPP/Healthy Schools	Cllr Frank	Mr Brown
Race Equality	Mr Hawke	Mrs Green
Whistleblower	Dr Hanemann	
Safeguarding	Dr Hanemann	Mrs Green/Mrs Oakes
Animals	Ms Mollet	Mr Hill