Our Team

Mrs Tracey Fletcher

Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Alice Edlin

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Julie Hill

Year One Teacher (job share)

Mrs Emma Nile

SENCO and Year Three Teacher (job share)

Mrs Rebecca Southcott

Year Five Teacher

Mr Bob Brown

P.E. Coordinator

Mrs Chris Hale

School Business Manager

Mrs Helen Hall

Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Sarah Rawlings

Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club

Mrs Jan Taylor

Teaching Assistant

Miss Rebecca Wilmot

Teaching Assistant and Before and After School Club Manager

Mrs Donna Miller

Teaching Assistant and After School Club

Miss Lisa Quick

Teaching Assistant

Ms Sarah Bliss

Breakfast Club

Mrs Julie Frost


Miss Nicky Stainsby

Catering Unit Manager

Mrs Vicky Oakes

Deputy Headteacher Year Two Teacher Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Rebecca Garner

Year One Teacher (job share) and PPA Teacher

Mrs Lucy Dinham

Year Three Teacher (Job Share)

Mrs Claire Jones

Year Four Teacher

Mrs Sam Williams

Year Six Teacher Thrive Practitioner

Mrs Sam Berry

Pupil Premium Champion and PPA Cover

Mrs Lotty Dunbar

School Secretary

Mrs Julie Baker

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Joanne Legg

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Allison Prout

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ruth Buckley

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Leanne Elford

Teaching Assistant and Before and After School Club

Mrs Deena Brooker

Teaching Assistant

Miss Charlotte Frost


Mrs Sarah Simpson

Catering Assistant

Mrs Anne Jarvis

Catering Assistant